MAC Wrestling Club state qualifiers

By Steve Sell
March 24, 2016
Contributed Photo

Here are the MAC Wrestling Club state qualifiers for the meet that will be contested Friday and Saturday in Topeka.

Bottom row (L to R): Landon Thompson, Ryder Norstrom, Conner Roff, Kynasen Girard, Jake Evans, Collin Pearson, Lorenzo Cruzen, Eli Farley and Isaac Ramsey.

Middle row (L to R): Austin Eldredge, Neill Raymond, Jonah Clarke, Devin Frantz and Aaron Handlin.

Back row (L to R) : Alex Perkins, Jonah Scott, Colten Eldredge, Bailey Yarborough, Scott Radke and Mason Thrash

Not pictured — Tucker Pelnar, Treyton Pelnar.