MCC Member-Guest winners revealed

By Steve Sell
July 11, 2016

Jason Shober and Treg Fawl combined to win the Championship Flight of the annual McPherson Country Club Member-Guest Golf Tournament that was completed on Sunday.

The Stableford System was used with points awarded for eagles, birdies and pars, while points were taken away for bogeys and higher.

Kenan Warren and Jacob Reese took second, with Terry Malm and Joe Cubillas third.

Here are the other flight placers:

• First Flight •

1. Brad Geren-Jason Buschbom

2. Ryne Davison-Rick Davison

3. Brett Bate-Ed Bate

• Second Flight •

1. Mat Anderson-Rick Anderson

2. Zac Hoppes-Shelby Hoppes

3. Bill Barrow-Myron Barrow

• Third Flight •

1. Jim Adams-Dale Martin

2. Greg Warren-Ed Dumas

3. Ludwig Reisinger-Brandon McMillan

Special event winners in the Championship and First Flight were Ryne Davison and Rick Davison. The Second and Third Flight special event winner was the team of Jim Adams and Dale Martin.