TC senior golf winners

By Steve Sell
September 16, 2016

Forty-two senior golfers turned out on Thursday for the weekly scramble at Turkey Creek.

First with a 59 was the team of Tom Goldsmith, Mike McFadden, LeRoy Weddle and Paul Schultz. They finished one shot ahead of Marty Redstone, Gaylen Rodgers, Dan Bowen and Al Engel.

In the other flight, a scorecard playoff determined the winner as two teams matched at 64. The winning team included Les Hargadine, Jim Ketcherside, Dick Foulke and Homer Yowell. Second went to Ernie Dinella, Alan Kulbeth, Lane Bomberger and Gary Walker.

Check-in next week is 8 a.m., with tee time at 8:30.