Bulldog netters dominate All-KCAC preseason team

By Steve Sell
March 17, 2017

McPherson College’s tennis teams dominated the All-KCAC preseason teams announced on Thursday.

Juan Alejandro Jimenez, Ahmed Lahlou and Hector Carrillo Perales were named to the six-member men's team, while Brittany Zipf, Zoë Bouwmeester and Lea Striegel were named to the seven-member women's team.

Both Mac teams advanced to nationals last year. Both the men and women are ranked No. 20 this week in the NAIA poll.

Bethany had two men on the team, Juan Mateus and Teodor Anteljia.