C of C golf winners announced

By Steve Sell
June 12, 2017

Here are the winners of the Chamber of Commerce Golf Tournament contested on Saturday at Turkey Creek:

• Non-Competitive Play •

• First Flight • 

1st Place: Ferguson Production, Inc. 1 with a score of 57

(Team members: Jason Clapper, Reed Hardgrave, Cliff Hawkes and Brooks Walsh)

2nd Place: Prairie Landworks Inc.

3rd Place: Team Morales

• Second Flight •                                                                          

1st Place: Ferguson Production Inc. 2

2nd Place: Farmers Alliance 2

3rd Place: Ferguson Production Inc. 3

• Competitive Play •

1st Place: Farmers Alliance with a score of 55

(Team members: Mike Liebl, Mark Wash, Zack Lock and Mark Gayer)

2nd Place: Breakfast Club

3rd Place: Home State Bank 

• Hole Prize Winners •

Closest to Pin:  Jason Clapper, Brooks Walsh (Holes 5 & 6)

Longest Putt: Justin Loewen, Jake Strecker (Holes 9 & 11)

Closest to Pin in Two: Joe Brossard, Leland DeWild (Hole s10 & 16)

• Note — The 50/50 Cash Winner was Joe Julius.