6-under wins Lindsborg Men's Night

By Steve Sell
July 26, 2017

LINDSBORG — It took a scorecard playoff to determine the winner of the Lindsborg Golf  Club’s Men’s Night that drew 43 players.

Taking first with a 6-under 28 was the team of Scott Taylor, Mike Willis, Chase Copeland, Corey Peterson and Ethan Hendricks.

Second place went to Willis Larson, Bob Babcock, Ian Johnson, Larry Willis and Pierce Randall.

Taking third was the team of Brad Forsberg, Adam Chaney, Bryce Wampler, Richard Voigt and Alan Snyder.

Fourth went to Howard Kahler, Taylor Bersuch, Don Bengtson, Brad Radatz and Mike Sample. Fifth was Chris Lohry, Nic Chambers, Roger Anderson, Ryan Anderson and Cody White.

Tim Roets won for closest to the pin on No. 13 and David King was the winner for longest putt on No. 17.