McPherson County voting sites

By KBBE News
November 05, 2018

Here are the voting locations within McPherson County for Tuesday’s Midterm Election:

Canton: Canton Community Center (100 W McPherson)

Galva: Galva Community Center (200 S Main)

Inman: Inman Community Center (406 E Center)

Lindsborg 1:  Villa Ro Community Room (421 E Saline)

Lindsborg 2: Bethany Cottages (321 Chestnut)

Lindsborg 3: Lindsborg Senior Center (116 S Main)

Lindsborg 4: Lindsborg Safety Center (102 S First)

Marquette: Marquette Senior Center (102 N Washington)

Moundridge: Northridge Community Center (612 N Christian)

Windom: Windom Fire Station (700 Main)

The City of McPherson has four voting sites:

-Trinity Lutheran Church (Kansas Ave. and Elm Street)

-County Extension Office (600 W. Woodside Street)

-Municipal Center (400 E. Kansas Ave.)

-1st United Methodist Church (1200 E. Kansas Ave.)