2020 ASD Button design selected

By KBBE News
February 12, 2020

The McPherson County All Schools Day Committee has announced that Jocelyn Cotton was the 2020 Button Design winner. Cotton is the recipient of a $200 prize from the ASD Committee. Her design will be used for the buttons for this year’s 107th Annual All Schools Day.