Youth VFW bowling winners

By Steve Sell
April 30, 2014
Marilyn Hendrix

Each year, the Kansas VFW holds a youth bowling tournament in Wichita. The winners from McPherson were:

Front row (left to right) – Mitchell Bruce, Cooper Bruce, Curtis Landrum, Haley Miller and Evan Lee.

Back Row (left to right) – Austin Stiggins, Taylor Miller, Ryan Grant, Austin Mitchell and Wyatt Eisenbarth.