Youth scholarship bowling winners

By Steve Sell
April 30, 2014
Marilyn Hendrix

Starlite Lanes hosts an annual Youth Scholarship Bowling Tournament.

The scholarships are given to the students to use to further their education when they graduate from high school.

The winners of this year’s event:

Front row (left to right) – Tytin Goebel, 3rd place Division II; Curtis Landrum, 1st place Division III, Mitchell Bruce, 1st place Division II; and Taylor Miller 2nd place Division II.

Back Row (left to right) – Carl Frazier, 1st place Division I; Ryan Grant 2nd place Division I; and Brett Hartzell 3rd place Division I.

Not pictured — Haylea Tillman 2nd place Division III.