Complete volleyball tournament team announced

By Steve Sell
November 02, 2014

Pictured: McPherson High's Magan Alexander and Megan Pedersen

SALINA — Here is the Class 4A Division I State Volleyball Tournament team, as play was completed Saturday at the Bicentennial Center:

• Magan Alexander, McPherson

• Megan Pedersen, McPherson

• Sydney Dixon, Louisburg

• Macy Flowers, Chanute

• Rachel Freidrichs, Andale

• Mariah Grunert, Hayden

• Raven Lawlor, Hayden

• Madison Luebbe, Hayden

• Jessica Plake, Miege

• Nicole Purcell, Miege

• Allie Strong, Miege

• McKenzi Weber, Miege