Philanthropist of the Year finalists announced

By McPherson County Community Foundation
November 13, 2014

The McPherson County Community Foundation has announced the Philanthropist of the Year finalists.

The finalists are:

Pat Bruce, Nominating Organization: McPherson Hospital Volunteers

Steve Burghart, Nominating Organization: St. Joseph Catholic School

Bill Toews, Nominating Organization: Special Olympics

Ralph Vogel, Nominating Organization: Inman Museum

The Philanthropist of the Year will be named November 18th at 7p.m. in the McPherson Opera House Theatre.