Hart, Kinnamon, Raleigh honored

By Steve Sell
December 11, 2014

McPherson High’s Ty Hart and Kyler Kinnamon have made the Class 4A Division I football team as voted on by the Kansas Football Coaches Association.

Only first teams were picked. Hart and Kinnamon were both picked to the defensive squad.

Hesston’s Grant Raleigh was named to the 3A team for offense.