VFW bowling winners honored

By Steve Sell
March 27, 2015
Marilyn Hendrix

Here are the McPherson bowling winners of the 2014 VFW Tournament that was held in Wichita. The local post sponsored McPherson’s entrants.

The McPherson VFW awarded the medals to the following bowlers:

Front Row: Left to Right – Rayce Stiggins, Sam Houston, Cooper Bruce, Logan Jackson, Dylan Krehbiel and Aaron Bergkamp.

Back Row: Left to Right – Carsen Bruce, Mitchell Bruce, Wyatt Eisenbarth, Clayton Ouellete,Carl Frazier, Taylor Miller and Breckon Philbrick,

Not Pictured: Jasmine Wann, and Jeffery Reed