2015 Leadership McPherson class to hold reception May 5

By McPherson Chamber of Commerce
April 20, 2015

Please join the McPherson Chamber of Commerce as the 2015 Leadership McPherson Class celebrates the next step in their journey and find out how their class project will benefit the youth of McPherson.  

The reception will take place Tuesday, May 5th at 5:30 p.m. at the Best Western Holiday Manor Convention Center, 2211 E. Kansas.  Cost is $15.00

Call the McPherson Chamber, 620-241-3303 to reserve by Thursday, April 30.

The 2015 Leadership McPherson Class is:

Jackie Christiansen, NCRA; Jay Corwin, Hospira; Chad Hitt, BPU; Anne Kirchner, United Way of McPherson Co.; Rebecca Lewis, Circles of McPherson County; Todd Martens, City of McPherson Police Department; Kendra Oakes, Sunflower Bank; Turner Polzin, Adams, Brown, Beran & Ball, Chtd.; Zane Raber, McPherson Family Life Center; Jonathan Rothrock, Home State Bank & Trust; Daniel Schwindt, Central Christian College of Kansas; Zack Zingleton, Central States Marketing & Manufacturing; Katie Young, Jayhawk Pipeline, LLC.