Voting for Catchy Awards ends Friday

By Steve Sell
July 10, 2018

Friday is the deadline to vote for this year’s “Catchy” awards, with McPherson and area athletes on the ballot.

Go to CatchItKansas.comand complete the voting.

Here are the MHS and area athletes on the ballot:

• Ben Pyle, McPherson — boys basketball

• Taylor Robertson, McPherson — girls basketball

• Mya Kretzer, McPherson — girls wrestling

• Aislinn Hughes, McPherson — girls soccer

• Elle Barrett, McPherson — girls multisport athlete

• MHS girls basketball — 4A Team of the Year

• MHS girls basketball — Story of the Year coming back from 9 down to defeat Miege

• Kailey Jo Ince, Hesston — volleyball

• Makaiya Russell-Ashley Hubbard, Hesston — girls tennis

• Tim Lambert, Smoky Valley — boys track and field

• Tim Lambert, Smoky Valley — Performance of the Year